The website of the historical fiction writer.

Goodreads

As well as linking this blog to Twitter, I’ve now branched out into another branch of social media. This time I have joined Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/20682896-james-bicheno

From what I’ve seen I can make a list of all the books I’ve read (which might take some time), rate and review them. There are also groups there which look interesting and I can make friends with fellow readers and writers. So now you can see what the Read Through History Books look like!

I’m absolutely hopeless at writing reviews so that might be tricky but it all looks interesting so far. If anyone has any tips on how to use Goodreads then please let me know.

I’ve also sorted out a profile on the Historical Novel Society website. Take a look: http://historicalnovelsociety.org/directory/james-bicheno/ and check out the other authors there too!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 683 other followers