The website of the historical fiction writer.


Drum roll please…

Yes, Ladies and Gentlemen, Boys and Girls, Mesdames et Messieurs, Damen und Herren, damer og herrer. (Right, that’s enough).

I am pleased to announce that I have published my first book. Space, a book of poems about what lies above the sky, is now available at Amazon and Smashwords with both print and electronic versions available.

By your copy from here: (e-book) (print book)

Or here:

I’ll publish a post soon about how I found the whole process but, if you’re desperate to try this yourself, I can recommend two books that I found invaluable: Publishing E-Books for Dummies by Ali Luke (,descCd-buy.html) and Self-Printing by Catherine Ryan Howard ( A big thank you to both ladies who gave such great advice and tips in their books.

In the meantime please enjoy Space!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 868 other followers